MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
Время: 2019 - 05 - 28
Высококачественный и экономичный SM, MM Simplex 900um Fiber PigtailКосички используются для сращивания при подключении вне кабеля. Он состоит из разъема и особой длины оптоволоконного кабеля. Соответствует требованиям Telcordia GR-326 Core и ROHS. Все косички OMC проходят заводскую проверку и испытания с доступными данными интерферометра по запросу. Стандарт соединителя:SC: TIA/EIA, FOCIS3, GR-326.NTT-SC IEC61754-4 and JIS C5973.LC: TIA/EIA, FOCIS10, GR-326 EIA/TIA-604-10, IEC61754-20 and J...
Время: 2019 - 05 - 28
6-12F Цветные косички 900um Набор косичекThe fiber optic pigtail is normally a tight/Tight buffered fiber cable with a connector pre terminated on one end and exposed fiber on the other. The end is stripped and fusion spliced to a single or multi-fiber trunk. When utilized properly, the fiber optic pigtail allows light signal transmission with minimal return loss and low attenuation. Make sure your network is reinforced with OMC’s fiber pigtails, as ours are manufactured of superior quality mate...
Время: 2019 - 05 - 28
4-144F Предварительно концевой отрезок кабеля с кабельными волокнами 900 мкм представляет собой многоволоконный пигтейл. Единицей волоконно-оптического кабеля является 0.6 или 0.9. Соответствует требованиям Telcordia GR-326 Core и ROHS.Предварительно концевые кабельные хвостики 900 м от OMC 4-144F доступны как в одно-, так и в многомодовых версиях с полировкой APC или UPC. Наши волокнистые косички поставляются с частичной внешней оболочкой, защищающей буферы Tight / Loose от повреждений. При уст...
Время: 2019 - 05 - 28
4-12F Ленточный разветвитель 900um кабель Fibre Pigtail4/8 / 12F Волоконно-оптический косичка с разветвленной ленточкой - это многожильный пигтейл, который изготавливается с помощью ленточного кабеля. Разветвление ленточного волокна с помощью комплекта разветвителя 1x12. Кабель разветвления может быть 900 м или 2,0 мм.Волоконно-оптический косичка OMB 4-12F с ленточным разветвителем выпускается как в одно-, так и в многомодовом исполнении с полировкой APC или UPC.Все косички OMC проходят заводску...
Время: 2019 - 05 - 28
4-12F Ленточный разветвитель 2.0 мм, кабель Fiber Pigtail4/8 / 12F Волоконно-оптический косичка с разветвленной ленточкой - это многожильный пигтейл, который изготавливается с помощью ленточного кабеля. Разветвление ленточного волокна с помощью комплекта разветвителя 1x12. Кабель разветвления может быть 900 м или 2.0 мм.Волоконно-оптический косичка OMB 4-12F с ленточным разветвителем выпускается как в одно-, так и в многомодовом исполнении с полировкой APC или UPC.Все косички OMC проходят заводс...
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ
Вы можете связаться с нами, посетив наш физический адрес, позвонив или написав нам письмо. Наши профессиональные сотрудники встретят вас дружелюбно и тепло.
9F, блок 2, парк GU OLE, 1 л железная улица G, длинный ху район, S очень реальный, Китай
+86 (0) 755-29163551
sales@omcftth.com
Следуйте за нами
Получите последние новости, следуйте за нами в социальных сетях или подписаться
Copyright ©2019 - 2020 OMC INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED.
犀牛云提供云计算服务
Получить цитату

MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
MMC-ST系列,让飞行变得更简单。
时间: 2019 - 05 - 28
High Quality and Cost-effective SM,MM Simplex 900um Fiber PigtailPigtails are used for splice applications when terminating outside plant cable. It’s consists of a connector and a special length of fiber cable. Meets Telcordia GR-326 Core and ROHS requirements. All of OMC pigtails are factory inspected and tested, with available interferometer data upon request.  Connector's Standard:SC: TIA/EIA, FOCIS3, GR-326.NTT-SC IEC61754-4 and JIS C5973.LC: TIA/EIA, FOCIS10, GR-326 EIA/TIA-604-10...
时间: 2019 - 05 - 28
6-12F Color-Coded 900um Fiber pigtails setThe fiber optic pigtail is normally a tight/Tight buffered fiber cable with a connector pre terminated on one end and exposed fiber on the other. The end is stripped and fusion spliced to a single or multi-fiber trunk. When utilized properly, the fiber optic pigtail allows light signal transmission with minimal return loss and low attenuation. Make sure your network is reinforced with OMC’s fiber pigtails, as ours are manufactured of superior quality mat...
时间: 2019 - 05 - 28
4-144F Pre-terminated 900um cable fiber pigtail is a multi-fibers pigtail. The unit fiber is 0.6 or 0.9 tight buffer cable. Meets Telcordia GR-326 Core and ROHS requirements. OMC’s 4-144F Pre-terminated 900um cable fiber pigtail are available in both single and multimode versions with either APC or UPC polish types. Our fiber pigtails come with a partial outer jacket protecting the Tight/Loose buffers from damage. If installed in a high density application, the outer jacket can be easily re...
时间: 2019 - 05 - 28
4-12F Ribbon Fan-out 900um cable Fiber Pigtail4/8/12F Ribbon Fan-out Fiber Optic Pigtail is a multi-fibers pigtail which made by Ribbon cable.  The ribbon fiber fanout via a 1x12 fanout kit. The fanout cable can be 900um or 2.0mm cable. OMC's 4-12F Ribbon Fan-out Fiber Optic Pigtail are available in both single and multimode versions with either APC or UPC polish types.  All of OMC pigtails are factory inspected and tested, with available interferometer data upon request....
时间: 2019 - 05 - 28
4-12F Ribbon Fan-out 2.0mm cable Fiber Pigtail4/8/12F Ribbon Fan-out Fiber Optic Pigtail is a multi-fibers pigtail which made by Ribbon cable.  The ribbon fiber fanout via a 1x12 fanout kit. The fanout cable can be 900um or 2.0mm cable. OMC's 4-12F Ribbon Fan-out Fiber Optic Pigtail are available in both single and multimode versions with either APC or UPC polish types.  All of OMC pigtails are factory inspected and tested, with available interferometer data upon request.  Co...
GET IN TOUCH
You could get in touch with us by visiting our physical address, making a call or writing us an email. Our professional stuff with receive you friendly and warmly.
9F, Block 2, Guo Le Park, 1 Li Rong Street, LongHua District, Shenzhen, China
+86 (0) 755-29163551
sales@omcftth.com
FOLLOW US
Get latest news by follow us on social media or subscribe
Copyright ©2019 - 2020 OMC INDUSTRY CO., LIMITED.
Get a Quote